Follow

Privacy Settings

You have the ability to control who sees what information on your dashboard and profile. When you first join the UA Record app, your privacy settings will be set to the following defaults:

  • Steps & Workouts: Friends only
  • Sleep: Only Me
  • Weight: Only Me

You can alter these settings at any time. For iOS users, tap the "More" button in the bottom right of the Dashboard. For Android users, tap the icon with three horizontal lines in the top left of the screen.

          

From the menu presented, please select "Settings."

From the Settings menu, select "Privacy."

From the Privacy menu, you will be able to customize who can view what data as well as read our privacy policy.

privacy_record

  

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk