Once you have a created a post, you can still edit, share, and delete the post. To do so, navigate to your Activity Feed > tap "My Posts" > and tap the "..." icon directly beneath the post you wish to edit or delete.
After tapping "..." a menu will appear that will allow you to:
- Share post
- Edit post
- Edit privacy (of post)
- Delete post